UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Crumlin United

UCD Bowl (L.S.C) | Mon 2nd Sept - KO: 7:45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

E-mail Print PDF

Superleague Finals 2012 Postponed

The Superleague Finals due to be played today have been postponed.Super_League_Logo

 

The Superleague Bank of Ireland Cup Final, League Cup Final and Sunday Premier Play off match have been postponed due to the current poor weather conditions.

The games have been rescheduled for Thursday 26th April with the KO times remaining the same.

The Superleague Awards night will now take place on Thursday 26th of April, in the Students Bar at 9pm.