UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Crumlin United

UCD Bowl (L.S.C) | Mon 2nd Sept - KO: 7:45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

UCD AFC Official Website

E-mail Print PDF

FAI Cup Semi Final Draw

After our brilliant 2-1 win over Waterford FC, the draw for the Irish Daily Mail FAI Cup semi final took place tonight. FAI Cup Semi Final Draw

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

UCD into FAI Cup Semi Final!

Match Report thanks to www.sseairtricityleague.ie

UCD progressed to the last four of the Irish Daily Mail FAI Cup for the first time since 2007, with a 2-1 win over Waterford at Belfield on Friday night.

STR 3734

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

The AIB Superleague Returns!

The AIB Superleague is back for another year of thrills and spills, and this year promises to be bigger and better than ever!AIB Superleague 18

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Freshers Trials 2018

UCD AFC are pleased to announce that our annual freshers trials will take place on Wednesday 12th September at 6pm. All interested players should report to the Sports Centre Dressing Rooms at 6pm sharp.Freshers Trials 2018

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Report: UCD 4 - 1 Cabinteely

Match report thanks to www.sseairtricityleague.ie 

UCD won the Southside Derby at Belfield on Friday night, beating Cabinteely 4-1.STR 9107

Read more...

Page 10 of 244