UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

UCD Bowl (FAI Cup) | Fri 23rd Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

E-mail Print PDF

LSL to compete in Richie Delaney Cup

Our Leinster Senior League return to action on Thursday night as they face their opening game in the Richie Delaney Cup. Richie Delaney Cup

The pre-season tournament takes place on Thursday, Friday and Sunday of this week with the draw as follows: 

  • Semi-Final 1: UCD AFC vs Verona FC - Thursday 28th July, 7.15pm, Celbridge Football Park
  • Semi-Final 2: Lucan United vs Crumlin United - Friday 29th July, 7.15pm, Celbridge Football Park
  • 3rd/4th Place Playoff: Losers SF 1 vs Losers SF 2 - Sunday 31st July, 11am, Celbridge Football Park
  • Richie Delaney Cup Final: Winners SF 1 vs Winners SF 2 - Sunday 31st July, 1.15pm, Celbridge Football Park

In the event of any match finishing level it will go straight to penalties (no extra-time).

Finally, we would like to thank Connect Couriers, and JBC Supply Chain for their generous support of the competition.