UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-League

prev
next
News image

v Cabinteely

Stradbrook | Fri 24th Feb - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shelbourne

UCD Bowl | Fri 3rd March - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Waterford

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Wexford Youths

 Ferrycarrig Park | Fri 17th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Sat 25th Mar - Kick off: TBC

News image

v Cobh Ramblers

St Colmans Park | Sat 1st Apr - KO: 7.15pm

News image

v Waterford

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Wexford Youths

 Ferrycarrig Park | Fri 17th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Sat 25th Mar - Kick off: TBC

E-mail Print PDF

Sat Major 1C Results

Saturday Major 1C

For full fixtures and results go to www.lsl.ie

DateTimeHome Team  Away TeamCompetition
Sat 11th Oct 12.00 Dunboyne AFC  2   4 UCD AFC League
Sat 25th Oct 14.00 UCD AFC 6  1 Ballymun United League
Sat 22nd Nov 12.00 UCD AFC 1 1(p) Newbridge Town Tom Carroll Cup
Sat 29th Nov 12.00 UCD AFC 5 2 Dunboyne AFC League
Sat 6th Dec 18.30 Arklow Town 3 1 UCD AFC League
Sat 13th Dec 12.00 UCD AFC 5 2 Killinarden Ath League
Sat 10th Jan 12.00 UCD AFC 1 2 Leicester Celtic League
Sat 17th Jan 14.00 Valeview Shankill 0 0 UCD AFC League
Sat 24th Jan 12.00 UCD AFC 1 1 Valeview Shankill League
Sat 31st Jan 14.00 Leicester Celtic 2 0 UCD AFC League
Sat 14th Feb 14.00 Ballymun United 1 0 UCD AFC League
Sat 21st Feb 14.00 UCD AFC 1 0 Arklow Town League
Sat 28th Feb 14.00 UCD AFC 2 1 Ballyfermot United League
Sat 7th Mar 14.00 Ballyfermot United 4 2 UCD AFC League
Sat 28th Mar 14.00 Killinarden Ath 3 0 UCD AFC League