UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-League

prev
next
News image

v Cabinteely

Stradbrook | Fri 24th Feb - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shelbourne

UCD Bowl | Fri 3rd March - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Waterford

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Wexford Youths

 Ferrycarrig Park | Fri 17th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Sat 25th Mar - Kick off: TBC

News image

v Cobh Ramblers

St Colmans Park | Sat 1st Apr - KO: 7.15pm

News image

v Waterford

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Wexford Youths

 Ferrycarrig Park | Fri 17th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Sat 25th Mar - Kick off: TBC

Latest News

News image

FAI Announces Changes to LOI

First Division | Thursday, 22 December 2016

The FAI has today announced changes to the structure of the SSE Airtricity Leagu... Read more

News image

2017 Fixtures Released!

First Division | Thursday, 22 December 2016

The fixtures for the 2017 SSE Airtricity League First Division have just been re... Read more

News image

Pat Devlin takes charge at Cabinteely

First Division | Tuesday, 13 December 2016

We would like to announce that we were recently approached by Cabinteely in rela... Read more

News image

CUFL – Quarter Final Spot Secured

College & Universities | Thursday, 8 December 2016

With Christmas fast approaching we have secured our place in the quarter finals ... Read more

News image

Maciej Tarnogrodzki appointed U19 Manage

U-19 National League | Friday, 25 November 2016

UCD AFC are delighted to confirm the appointment of Maciej Tarnogrodzki as our n... Read more