UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-League

prev
next
News image

v Cabinteely

Stradbrook | Fri 24th Feb - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shelbourne

UCD Bowl | Fri 3rd March - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Waterford

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Wexford Youths

 Ferrycarrig Park | Fri 17th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Sat 25th Mar - Kick off: TBC

News image

v Cobh Ramblers

St Colmans Park | Sat 1st Apr - KO: 7.15pm

News image

v Waterford

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Wexford Youths

 Ferrycarrig Park | Fri 17th Mar - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Sat 25th Mar - Kick off: TBC

Latest News

News image

2017 Season Preview!

First Division | Friday, 17 February 2017

2017 Season Preview Read more

News image

UCD reach CUFL Premier Division Final!

College & Universities | Wednesday, 15 February 2017

UCD 1 MAYNOOTH UNIVERSITY 1 (AET- UCD won 4-2 on pens) Match Report thanks... Read more

News image

Harding Cup Draw

Harding Cup | Monday, 6 February 2017

Friday afternoon sees the start of this years Harding Cup, as we face Maynooth B... Read more

News image

Packie Bonner at Alumni Dinner

Club | Monday, 6 February 2017

With the start of the new League of Ireland season just around the corner, Irela... Read more

News image

FAI Announces Changes to LOI

First Division | Thursday, 22 December 2016

The FAI has today announced changes to the structure of the SSE Airtricity Leagu... Read more