UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-League

News image

v Athlone Town

UCD Bowl | Fri 29th July - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shelbourne

Tolka Park | Fri 5th Aug - KO: 7pm

Latest News

News image

Match Preview: UCD vs Waterford

First Division | Friday, 15 July 2016

  Kick-off: 7.45pm, Friday 15th July, UCD Bowl Read more

News image

Match Preview: UCD vs Cabinteely

First Division | Thursday, 7 July 2016

Kick-off: 7.45pm, Friday 8th July, UCD Bowl Read more

News image

LSL Divisions Confirmed

Senior Sunday | Friday, 1 July 2016

With our Leinster Senior League sides returning to training next week, the divis... Read more

News image

Friendly: UCD vs Swindon Town

First Division | Wednesday, 29 June 2016

UCD AFC are delighted to announce that on Saturday 16th July we will face Englis... Read more

News image

FAI/ETB Courses

First Division | Monday, 13 June 2016

Local Training Initiatives: Read more