UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

UCD Bowl (FAI Cup) | Fri 23rd Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

E-mail Print PDF

UCD AFC Easter Camp is Back!

UCD AFC are delighted to announce our Easter Camp is Back for 2015!!UCD-Sport-easter2015-Soccer-Camp-A5

With Easter just around the corner and the school holidays coming up, UCD are delighted to annouce that The UCD AFC Easter Camp is back for two weeks only! Don't miss your opportunity to be coached by SSE Airtricity League players. With all your favourite players coming back to coach you, it would be foolish to miss out on two of the best weeks of the year. This year the camp will run for two weeks from Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd of April and from Tuesday 7th April to Friday 10th April and costs €80 per week. The camp will take place in Belfield from 10am to 3pm each day. The UCD AFC Easter Soccer camp is open to boys and girls of all levels and abilities between the ages of 5 and 14. One thing is for sure, kids love UCD AFC's Soccer camps.

All the favourites will be back as UCD AFC's unique blend of coaching, fun games and plenty of laughter means there is no better plalce for your child to learn the skills needed to enjoy the beautiful game. Who better to learn those skills from than the players putting them into practice week in week out in the SSE Airtricity League.

Download the UCD AFC Easter Soccer Camp brochure here

Post your completed application form to: UCD AFC Easter Camp, UCD Sports Centre, Belfield, Dublin 4