UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

UCD Bowl (FAI Cup) | Fri 23rd Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

E-mail Print PDF

UCD AFC Halloween Camp 2014

The UCD AFC Halloween Camp is back! 

Halloween Camp

With school well underway and the Halloween break just around the corner, UCD AFC is delighted to announce the return of the UCD AFC Halloween Camp for 2014. With the kids off school for a week this is the perfect opportunity to burn off the excess sugars trick or treating will inevitably provide.

The camp will run for four days, from Tuesday 28th October to Friday 31st October. Never fear, all the best tricks will be on show as UCD's finest players show the boys and girls how it is done with fun games and drills. The treats don't stop there as your children get the opportunity to learn from SSE Airtricity League Premier Division players. Whether your child wants to learn how to ghost past defenders or try his hand in ghoul it is all here in the UCD AFC Halloween Soccer Camp.

The camp takes place from 10am-3pm at the UCD Sports Centre. The camp costs €80 per child for the week and is open to boys and girls of all levels between the ages of 5 and 14.

Click for further information and to download your application form, UCD AFC Halloween Camp 2014. Fill it in and post it to Diarmuid McNally, UCD AFC, UCD Sports Centre, Belfield, Dublin 4.