UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

UCD Bowl (FAI Cup) | Fri 23rd Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

Airtricity League

E-mail Print PDF

O'Connor and McClelland going to Taipei!

Daire O'Connor and Jason McClelland have both been selected in the Irish Squad for the World University Games in August, which will be hosted in Taipei on the island of Taiwan.OConnor and McClelland

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Preview: UCD vs Longford Town

Kick-off: 7.45pm, UCD Bowl, Friday 7th JulySSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

U19s into Enda McGuill Cup Quarter Final

Our Under 19s continued their good run of form on Wednesday evening as they overcame Derry City 3-2 in a tight last 16 match.

SSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Ticket Details vs Charlton Athletic

We will face English League One side Charlton Athletic in a mid-season friendly next Wednesday, 12th July at 7.45pm in the UCD Bowl.UCD v Charlton

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Highlights: UCD 3 - 2 Waterford FC

SSE-Airtricity-League

You can watch all the goals from our brilliant 3-2 victory over league leaders Waterford FC in the SSE Airtricity League First Division here!

Read more...

Page 9 of 84