UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

UCD Bowl (FAI Cup) | Fri 23rd Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

Airtricity League

E-mail Print PDF

Preview: UCD vs Athlone

Kick-off: 7.45pm, UCD Bowl, Friday 19th May 2018SSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Preview: Galway vs UCD

Kick-off: 7.45pm, Eamonn Deacy Park, Friday 12th May 2018SSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Preview: Shelbourne vs UCD AFC

Kick-off: 7.45pm, Tolka Park, Friday 4th May 2018SSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Preview: Longford vs UCD AFC

Kick-off: 7.30pm, City Calling Stadium, Longford, Saturday 21st AprilSSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Report: UCD 3 - 2 Finn Harps

UCD returned to the top of the table with a 3-2 win over Finn Harps at Belfield on Friday night.SSE-Airtricity-League

Read more...

Page 6 of 84