UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-LeagueUCD Mount Merrion Academy

Error: Any articles to show

Airtricity League

E-mail Print PDF

Barron Re-signs For 2013 Season

UCD AFC are pleased to announce that goalkeeper Ger Barron has re-signed for the 2013 season.


E-mail Print PDF

Baz and The Boss On Pre Season

Manager Martin Russell and midfielder Barry McCabe talk to Jamie Moore


E-mail Print PDF

Premier Division Fixtures/Results 2014

DateTimeHome Team  Away TeamVenueCompetition
Sat March 1st 3.00pm Galway FC 0 3 UCD AFC Drom Friendly
Fri 7th March 7.45pm UCD AFC
 0 3 Bohemian FC UCD Bowl League
Mon 10th March 7.45pm UCD AFC  0 3 Bohemian FC UCD Bowl EA Sports
Fri 14th March 7.45pm St Patrick's Athletic  3 2 UCD AFC
Richmond Park League
Tues 18th March 7.45pm UCD AFC  2 2 (3-1 pens)   Shelbourne FC UCD Bowl LSC
Fri 21st March 7.45pm UCD AFC  2 1 Athlone Town UCD Bowl League
Fri 28th March 7.45pm Bray Wanderers  3 5 UCD AFC Carlisle Grounds League 
Fri 4th April 7.45pm UCD AFC  1 1 Limerick FC UCD Bowl League
Mon 7th April 8.00pm Shamrock Rovers  2 0 UCD AFC Tallaght Stadium League 
Fri 11th April 7.45pm UCD AFC  1 4 Dundalk UCD Bowl League 
Sat 18th April 7.45pm Sligo Rovers  5  0  UCD AFC The Showgrounds League 
Mon 21st April 7.45pm UCD AFC  0 1 Cork City FC UCD Bowl League 
Fri 25th April 7.45pm Derry City  1  1  UCD AFC The Brandywell League 
Fri 2nd May 7.45pm UCD AFC   2   1  Drogheda United UCD Bowl League
Fri 9th May 7.45pm Bohemian FC   0  0 UCD AFC Dalymount Park League 
Fri 16th May 7.45pm UCD AFC   1  1 St Patrick's Athletic UCD Bowl League 
Fri 23rd May 7.45pm Athlone Town FC  2  0  UCD AFC Athlone Town Stadium League 
Fri 30th May 7.45pm UCD AFC  0  0  Bray Wanderers UCD Bowl League 
Mon 2nd June 7.45pm Dundalk FC  5 2 UCD AFC Oriel Park League
Fri 6th June 7.45pm UCD AFC  1 3 Galway FC UCD Bowl Ford FAI Cup
Fri 13th June 7.45pm Limerick FC  2  1  UCD AFC Thomond Park League 
Fri 27th June 7.45pm UCD AFC   0   2  Shamrock Rovers UCD Bowl League 
Mon 30th June 4.30pm UCD AFC  3 0 Margate FC UCD Bowl Friendly
Sun 13th July 7.45pm UCD AFC  1  0  Sligo Rovers UCD Bowl League
Tue 15th July 7.45pm UCD AFC   3   2  Bradford City UCD Bowl Friendly
Fri 18th July 7.45pm Cork City FC  2  1  UCD AFC Turners Cross League
Sun 27th July 5pm UCD AFC  1 6 Derry City UCD Bowl League
Fri 1st Aug 7.45pm Drogheda United  4  0  UCD AFC Hunky Dory Park League
Fri 8th Aug 7.45pm UCD AFC   0   0  Bohemians UCD Bowl League
Fri 15th Aug 7.45pm St Patrick's Athletic  3  2  UCD AFC Richmond Park League
Mon 18th Aug 7.45pm UCD AFC   1   1  Athlone Town FC UCD Bowl League
Fri 29th Aug 7.45pm Bray Wanderers  2  0  UCD AFC Carlisle Grounds League
Fri 5th Sept  7.45pm UCD AFC   1  3 Limerick FC UCD Bowl League
Tue 30th Sept 8.00pm Shamrock Rovers  3  0  UCD AFC Tallaght Stadium League
Fri 26th Sept 7.45pm UCD AFC   0   2  Dundalk FC UCD Bowl League
Sat 4th Oct 7.45pm Sligo Rovers   4   0  UCD AFC The Showgrounds League
Fri 10th Oct 7.45pm UCD AFC  0 4 Cork City UCD Bowl League
Fri 17th Oct 7.45pm Derry City   0   1  UCD AFC Brandywell League
Fri 24th Oct 7.45pm UCD AFC   1   0  Drogheda United UCD Bowl League
Mon 27th Oct 7.45pm UCD AFC     Galway FC UCD Bowl Play-off
Fri 31st Oct 7.45pm Galway FC     UCD AFC Eamonn Deacy Park Play-off
E-mail Print PDF

2013 League Fixtures Released

The fixtures for the 2013 Airtricity League Premier Division season are out.

UCD AFC will begin the season with an away game against Dublin rivals Bohemians.


E-mail Print PDF

Hero Hurley Rescues Late Point

U19 Elite Division, UCD AFC 1-1 Bray Wanderers (Dean Hurley)




Page 31 of 78