UCD AFC Official Website

o-neills

prev
next
News image

v Sligo Rovers

Showgrounds | Fri 18th April - KO: 19.45

News image

v Cork City

UCD Bowl | Mon 21st April - KO: 3pm

News image

vs Derry City

Brandywell | Fri 25th April - 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

UCD Bowl | Mon 28th April - Kick off: 7.45pm

News image

v Drogheda Utd

UCD Bowl | Friday 2nd May - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Bohemians

Dalymount Park | Friday 9th May | 7.45pm KO

Airtricity League

E-mail Print PDF

UCD AFC v St Patrick's Athletic, UCD Bowl, Fri 4th October, 7.45pm KO

The Students welcome title challengers St Pats to the Bowl.IMG 1708

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Cork City 2-0 UCD AFC, Fri 27th Sept

UCD AFC left Turner's Cross with nothing on Friday night.  32W0494

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Cork City v UCD AFC, 7.45pm KO, Fri 27th September

UCD AFC make the trip south on Friday night.IMG 3179

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

Sean Russell Uncovered

Sean Russell opens up about about playing for the Students.IMG 9656

Read more...
E-mail Print PDF

UCD AFC 0-3 Sligo Rovers, Fri 20th Sept 2013

Sligo Rovers took all three points from this clash in the UCD Bowl.IMG 9537

Read more...

Page 4 of 61