UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

E-mail Print PDF

Fixtures/Results 2019

 All of this seasons fixtures and results can be seen below or you can download all of our fixtures directly to your phone by clicking here!

Date Time Home Team     Away Team Venue Competition
Fri. 15 Feb 19:45 Derry City  3  0 UCD AFC Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium  Premier Division
Fri. 22 Feb 19:45 UCD AFC  0  2 Bohemians UCD Bowl Premier Division
Mon. 25 Feb 19:45 Dundalk  2  1 UCD AFC Oriel Park Premier Division
Fri. 1 Mar 19:45 UCD AFC  1  1 St. Patrick’s Athletic UCD Bowl Premier Division
Sat. 9 Mar 19:45 Sligo Rovers  1  0 UCD AFC The Showgrounds Premier Division
Fri. 15 Mar 19:45 UCD AFC  3  0 Finn Harps  UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 29 Mar 20:00 Shamrock Rovers  3  1 UCD AFC Tallaght Stadium Premier Division
Fri. 5 Apr 19:45 UCD AFC  4  1 Waterford UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 12 Apr 19:45 UCD AFC  0  2 Derry City UCD Bowl Premier Division
Mon. 15 Apr 19:45 UCD AFC  2  1 Cork City UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 19 Apr 19:45 Bohemians  3  0 UCD AFC Dalymount Park Premier Division
Mon. 22 Apr 19:45 UCD AFC  1  3 Dundalk UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 26 Apr 19:45 St. Patrick’s Athletic  2  0 UCD AFC Richmond Park Premier Division
Mon. 29 Apr 19:45 UCD AFC  0  2 Sligo Rovers UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 3 May 20:00 Finn Harps   3  0 UCD AFC Finn Park Premier Division
Fri. 10 May 19:45 Cork City  2  0 UCD AFC Turner’s Cross Premier Division
Fri. 17 May 19:45 UCD AFC  0  1 Shamrock Rovers UCD Bowl Premier Division
Mon. 20 May 19:45 UCD AFC  0  1 Cork City UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 24 May 19:45 Waterford  1  0 UCD AFC R.S.C. Premier Division
Fri. 28 June 19:45 UCD AFC  0  1 St. Patrick’s Athletic UCD Bowl Premier Division
Mon. 1 July 19:45 Sligo Rovers  5  1 UCD AFC The Showgrounds Premier Division
Fri. 5 July 19:45 UCD AFC  1  0 Finn Harps  UCD Bowl Premier Division
Wed. 10 July 17:00 UCD AFC  0  11 Portsmouth FC UCD Bowl Friendly
Fri. 12 July 19:45 Derry City  0  0 UCD AFC Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium Premier Division
Mon. 15 July 19:45 UCD AFC  3  0 Bohemian FC UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 19 July 20:00 Shamrock Rovers  7  0 UCD AFC Tallaght Stadium Premier Division
Fri. 26 July 19:45 UCD AFC  1  2 Waterford UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 2 Aug 19:45 UCD AFC  1  3 Derry City UCD Bowl Premier Division
Sun. 11 Aug 14:00 UCD AFC  5  2 Letterkenny Rovers UCD Bowl Extra.ie FAI Cup
Fri. 16 Aug 19:45 Bohemians  10  1 UCD AFC Dalymount Park Premier Division
Fri. 23 Aug 19:45 UCD AFC  3  1 St Patrick's Athletic UCD Bowl Extra.ie FAI Cup
Mon. 26 Aug 19:45 Dundalk FC  3  0 UCD AFC Oriel Park Premier Division
Fri. 30 Aug 19:45 UCD AFC  0  5 Dundalk UCD Bowl Premier Division
TBC 19:45 UCD AFC     Crumlin United UCD Bowl L.S.C.
Sat. 7 Sept 19:45 Sligo Rovers     UCD AFC The Showgrounds Extra.ie FAI Cup
Fri. 13 Sept 19:45 St. Patrick’s Athletic     UCD AFC Richmond Park Premier Division
Fri. 20 Sept 19:45 UCD AFC     Sligo Rovers UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 4 Oct 20:00 Finn Harps      UCD AFC Finn Park Premier Division
Fri. 11 Oct 19:45 Cork City     UCD AFC Turner’s Cross Premier Division
Fri. 18 Oct 19:45 UCD AFC     Shamrock Rovers UCD Bowl Premier Division
Fri. 25 Oct 19:45 Waterford     UCD AFC R.S.C. Premier Division