UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

News image


Fixtures to be confirmed

E-mail Print PDF

SSE Airtricity League Squad




 Conor Kearns  Gavin Sheridan  Tom Murphy

1. Conor Kearns

16. Gavin Sheridan

20. Tom Murphy




 Dan Tobin  Evan Osam  Liam Scales

2. Daniel Tobin

3. Evan Osam

4. Liam Scales

 Josh Collins  Harry McEvoy  Isaac Akinsete

5. Josh Collins

6. Harry McEvoy

7. Isaac Akinsete

 Luke Boore  Mark Dignam  Evan Farrell

15. Luke Boore

22. Mark Dignam

23. Evan Farrell

 Photo to follow    

27. Dan Mullen



 Jack Keaney  Richie OFarrell  Jack Ryan

8. Jack Keaney

12. Richie O'Farrell

14. Jack Ryan

 Dara Keane  James Daly Photo to follow

17. Dara Keane

18. James Daly

19. Liam Kerrigan

 Paul Doyle  Aaron McGrath  

21. Paul Doyle

 24. Aaron McGrath


 Yoyo Mahdy  Danu Kinsella Bishop  Jason McClelland

9. Yoyo Mahdy

10. Danu Kinsella-Bishop

11. Jason McClellend

 Sean McDonald  Photo to follow  Photo to follow

13. Sean McDonald

25. Sam Byrne

26. Hugh Torfeldt