UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

UCD Bowl (FAI Cup) | Fri 23rd Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

Oriel Park | Mon 26th August - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Dundalk

UCD Bowl | Fri 30th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs St Patrick's Athletic

Richmond Park | Fri 13th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

E-mail Print PDF

2017 Fixtures Released!

The fixtures for the 2017 SSE Airtricity League First Division have just been released!UCD Fixtures

UCD will face a trip to face Pat Devlin and his Cabinteely FC side in the opening game of the 2017 season. The match will be played on Friday 24th February with a kick off of 7.45pm.2017 Fixture List

The first home game of the season will see UCD host Shelbourne FC the following week on Friday 3rd March with a 7.45pm kick off in the UCD Bowl.

The opening five games for UCD are as follows;

Fri 24th February: Cabinteely FC (A)
Fri 3rd March: Shelbourne FC (H)
Fri 10th March: Waterford United (H)
Fri 17th March: Wexford Youths (A)
Sat 25th March: Longford Town (H)

You can now all of our 2017 SSE Airtricity League First Division fixtures directly to your calendar on your phone, laptop, tablet or whatever you wish by following the link below and clicking "Add to Calendar" and selecting the calendar you wish to add it to!

Add to calendar