UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-League

prev
next
News image

vs Sheriff YC

IDM FAI Cup | UCD Bowl - Sun 31st May KO: 7pm

News image

vs Cabinteely

UCD Bowl | Fri 5th June - KO:7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

RSC | Fri 12th June - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Cobh Ramblers

St Colmans Park | Fri 27th June - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shelbourne

UCD Bowl | Fri 3rd July - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Athlone Town

UCD Bowl | Fri 10th July - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Sheriff YC

IDM FAI Cup | UCD Bowl - Sun 31st May KO: 7pm

News image

vs Cabinteely

UCD Bowl | Fri 5th June - KO:7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

RSC | Fri 12th June - KO: 7.45pm

Latest News

News image

UCD AFC Summer Camp 2015

Camps | Wednesday, 20 May 2015

UCD AFC is delighted to announce the return of the UCD AFC Summer Camp for 2015,... Read more

News image

AIB Superleague Finals Day

Latest News | Monday, 4 May 2015

The AIB Superleague came to a close yesterday, with the two cup finals and the S... Read more

News image

AIB Superleague Awards

Latest News | Saturday, 2 May 2015

With the season nearly over there is still plenty to be decided ahead of tomorro... Read more

News image

Cobh Ramblers up next for UCD

First Division | Thursday, 23 April 2015

Kick-off: 7.45pm, Friday 24th April, UCD Bowl Read more

News image

2015/16 Open Days

U-19 National League | Tuesday, 21 April 2015

UCD have a great tradition of bringing through some of the SSE Airtricity Leag... Read more