UCD AFC Official Website

o-neillsSSE-Airtricity-LeagueUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

v CIE Ranch

Greenogue | Fri 24th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Drogheda Utd

United Park | Fri 31 Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

UCD Bowl | Fri 14th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

Longford Town Stadium | Sat 22nd Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v CIE Ranch

Greenogue | Fri 24th Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Drogheda Utd

United Park | Fri 31 Aug - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

UCD Bowl | Fri 14th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Longford Town

Longford Town Stadium | Sat 22nd Sept - KO: 7.45pm

Latest News

News image

Report: UCD 4 - 1 Cabinteely

First Division | Friday, 3 August 2018

Match report thanks to www.sseairtricityleague.ie  UCD won the Southside D... Read more

News image

Preview: UCD vs Cabinteely

First Division | Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Kick-off: 7.45pm, UCD Bowl, Friday 3rd August 2018 Read more

News image

Conor Davis signs from Reading

First Division | Monday, 30 July 2018

We are delighted to announce the signing of Conor Davis from Reading FC. Read more

News image

Report: Athlone 0 - 1 UCD

First Division | Saturday, 28 July 2018

Match Report thanks to www.sseairtricityleague.ie  UCD have extended their... Read more

News image

Report: UCD 2 - 0 Galway

First Division | Friday, 20 July 2018

Match report thanks to www.sseairtricityleague.ie Read more