UCD AFC Official Website

oneillsSSE-AirtricityUCD Mount Merrion Academy

prev
next
News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

vs Waterford

 RSC Grounds | Fri 25th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Sligo Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 20th Sept - KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Finn Harps

Finn Park | Fri 4th Oct - KO: 8pm

News image

vs Cork City

Turners Cross | Fri 11th Oct | KO: 7.45pm

News image

v Shamrock Rovers

UCD Bowl | Fri 18th Oct - KO: 7.45pm

Latest News

News image

BOI Superleague deadline extended!

Latest News | Friday, 20 September 2019

The deadline for entries to Bank of Ireland Superleague 2019/20 has been extende... Read more

News image

Bank of Ireland Superleague Returns!

Latest News | Tuesday, 3 September 2019

We are delighted to announce that Bank of Ireland are the new sponsors for the u... Read more

News image

Freshers Trials 2019

Saturday Major 1A | Monday, 2 September 2019

UCD AFC are pleased to announce that our annual freshers trials will take place ... Read more

News image

UCD AFC Annual Golf Classic 2019

Club | Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Congratulations to the Mainstream Renewable Power team who won our Annual Golf C... Read more

News image

Report: UCD 3 - 1 St Pats Ath

Premier Division | Saturday, 24 August 2019

Maciej Tarnogrodzki had the dream start to life as UCD senior manager as the Stu... Read more